Skip to content
March 4, 2011 / Ten Nebula

Give Daily Thanks to The Goddess

This can recited everyday, during the new & full moons, during the equinoxes and solstices, or whenever you feel the need. Change it to fit you. Showing gratitude gets you more of that very same thing.

Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my perfect health
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my beautiful home
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my amazing friends and family
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for all the money in my life
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my perfect, ideal work
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my higher & divine self
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for being to help others everyday
Thank you Great Mother Goddess for my for my wonderful life

 

Learn more, visit “Gratitude: The Art and Practice” – http://thepracticeofgratitude.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

